Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Italy v Wales Six Nations Rugby 2017

Rugby 6 Nations Hospitality

The Six Nations Championship is without doubt the world’s greatest rugby tournament. Each year the collective fans of six proud nations – England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales – share in the passion and excitement of this feast of rugby. Some of the rivalries in this tournament date back more than 140 years, which simply adds to the sense of occasion.

« Other Events


5th February 2017
Event Category:


Stadio Olympico
Barcelona Spain + Google Map